Soo, what to do with Avocados

when you have to many and don’t want guac?  You go to the internet and type “what to do with avocados besides guac”…and you get a whole boat load of info.

Since I love my sweets I went with the PB& BChocolate Pudding….yea right!?  So it is avocado (mine were going, going…..almost gone ripe),banana (well thank goodness I freeze some before they go bad), the last of my PB, some coconut milk, honey and unsweetened cocoa powder.

Now I like dark chocolate, but I seem to be the odd man out here at home, I mixed it up, but still kind of “earthly” so I added whipped cream to make it more of a mousse.

And who comes up with these servings??? 6 small servings, nah, made 3 less then 1 cup each servings.

FYI didn’t use the Coconut whipped cream, me no likey Coconut…like eating suntan lotion 🙂  so you might need to double some (3 servings)then subtract some (coconut whipped cream.)  Plus I used Honey and not Dates…

*Nutrition information is a rough estimate for 1 of 6 servings with coconut whipped cream.
Nutrition Information
Serving size: 1 of 6 servings Calories: 386 Fat: 29g Saturated fat: 11.3g Carbohydrates: 29g Sugar: 13.5gSodium: 109mg Fiber: 10g Protein: 9g
Leave a Reply

