now back to my normal posts :) …

ok, soooo, maybe, not so normal….but who wants to be boring and normal anyway?

 

I will be doing my posts about the rest of trip , Cusco and Bog0ta shortly.  Got to get all my pics in order and edited.

so today, …. when we came back from our trip all my plants are blooming and tomatoes are showing up, and my son has the nerve to say my other son must have the green thumb  because it happened while we were gone!  Oh I Don’T think SO!   I planted, and watered and worked before I left, he doesn’t get all the glory now!

DSC01364 DSC01365

Leave a Reply

