Bird watchers paradise in my backyard

I am going to try and get pictures of the birds in my yard, because it is CrAzY, in the morning you think you are in the wild.  I know I have the humming birds, I see the one sitting on the nest all the time.

I think I have doves, finches, ravens/crows, then a few others that are so cute…my husband is sure I am feeding them, I am not.  All though I am sure they eat the bugs from my garden, drink from Mushu’s pool, and get any food she misses when I throw it out to her.

I love it, very nice to hear in the AM, just no idea what they are.  Hoping if I put up pictures others will know what they are.

 

Leave a Reply

