Everyone knows what time it is right?

Back on the watching what I eat and exercise wagon!  I don’t say diet, cause they don’t work.  When I just take the time…that is the key…take the time…to do it right, the weight comes off.

So ….some of that is bullshit…..I am doing exercise – yoga – again because my back has started hurting again….when I do Yoga no pain, no Yoga…Pain.

You can find lots of youtube videos so I can do it at home for FREE…  so yea, I need go to the gym for cardio…but the Yoga is really what I needed right now 😉

So since I am going to exercise and yoga, might as well start watching what I eat as well…less weight to carry is always a good thing.

Get ready….its going to be a WiLd ride 🙂

2 thoughts on “Everyone knows what time it is right?

Leave a Reply

