6/3 food diary/exercise log

I will try and remember to post, keeping a log helps to control what I eat….’cause people will see what I eat 😉  and I forget how long, or how many days, so I will date it, but the days will be behind the posts….sorry

Breakfast – Oatmeal made in advance – see 6/2 post

I am splitting my lunches in two to help stave off the snackies I always get

Yoga

1/2 lunch – 1 c soup – ate the rest of it….all gone now

1/2 lunch – 1/2 c cheerios with strawberries and black berries

The fruit needs to be eaten because I made it for lunches but because of the Monday holiday, made to much.

and….I forgot to enter info and know I can’t remember……%$^*!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

