OMG it is sooo freaking hot

Auugghhhhh…….this weather is to much.  I don’t care if it is a dry heat, it is to hot.

But, the silver lining, I am setting out the blankets to dry outside, the uv should kill of the stupid puppy smells 🙂

It is so hot you don’t want to cook and you really don’t want to eat, but you have to or you will end up eating junk, trust me, I know this….

The cat should be thanking my know for the lion cut, she would be miserably hot otherwise…damn cat!

I filled up the puppy pool, but even the water in that is getting hot!

In case you couldn’t tell, I do not like the heat, anything over 76 sucks!

Leave a Reply

