Either all at once or none at all!!

It has been smokin’ hot out here lately, and I have like 10 green tomatoes, all on the vine, so I look the other day and FINALLY they are starting to turn red, ALL of them, so that means I am going to have a shitload of tomatoes soon.

My zucchini are having issues, they get about 1/2 and then the ends start to turn yellow, ugh….I am hoping the newest will make it thru.

I am not sure if my winter melon is done or not, it doesn’t look like is has been growing, I will wait a little longer to see what happens.

I guess I will be making some more tomato soup shortly!

Leave a Reply

