Lawn birds have been slack a lackin..

So as you know, I have a garden (I know, really, I hardly ever talk about it :), and I don’t use any pesticides, I use a homemade mixture of water, soup, and mouthwash….and I leave the spiders and birds alone because they eat all the insects too.

However, as I mentioned in an earlier post, all my tomatoes turned ripe about the same time, so I pulled them off, and then pruned back the plant.  I had one baby tomato starting.

I came out the other day and some damn worm ate half of it…..shit….I couldn’t find the worm, I think the birds got it…..but obviously not soon enough…..darn slacker birds 🙂

Leave a Reply

