Chipotle…enough with the onions….

I love Chipotle, me and my husband eat there quite often, we have never gotten ill!

But my one complaint is the Onions, in everything, I don’t understand it.  I get it for the veggies, it is after all peppers and onions.  But come on, in the Tomatoes, why if you add onions isn’t it basically salsa?  I would like tomatoes on my bowl, but I can’t, and the same with corn…WHY, you can get the onions in everything else, leave the tomatoes and corn alone.

I would have a much bigger and more filling bowl if I could add tomatoes and corn, but alas….they have onions in them…makes me sad….and I can’t be the only one!

Leave a Reply

