30 years people….30 years…

of marriage, I wouldn’t have wanted to spend my past 30 years with anyone else….however, that doesn’t mean, many times during our marriage , I was sure someone was gonna end up dead and someone in jail,  that man can drive me CRAZY…but I know I am no picnic either, so we are a good match.

The secret to a happy marriage…..HUMOR…..life can be good and bad, crazy and sad, terrifying and triumphant, if you have a sense of humor you can make it through just about anything.

And “snuggling” that also helps to make a very very happy marriage 🙂

Leave a Reply

