Thred Up people…Thred UP!

so as you may remember,….. or not….have been sending clothes I no longer wear or use to Thred Up, I have rec’d the following payouts:

$8.23 , $20.20, $23.25, and my last one a whole whopping $1.20, now you can have it credited to account, or get a cashout, I had my money sent to paypal.

So I was looking thru my closet and realized I needed some new clothes, so I thought, why not….I tried Thred Up for buying clothes.  And I really like it, they show most of the shirts on dummies so you can see how long they are, I am short….this can be a problem…and they give the measurements.  And you can return whatever you don’t like or doesn’t fit.

I am on box 2, I like 3 out of 6 I ordered, which is par for when I go to the store, I always end up taking 50% back.  And my last box I kept 3 out of 8.  Still not to bad.  The clothes are in great condition, and are very reasonably priced…as they should be since they don’t payout a lot 🙂

Give it a whirl….you’ll like it!

 

Leave a Reply

