Closet Mash-Up….

so we were going out and I needed something to wear, but it is still HOT and all my nice clothes aren’t summery.

Then I saw a sleeveless dress I haven’t worn in a while, because….I need sleeves, then I found the black shirt I recently got from Thred Up and I put it on Over the dress and it looked like a Shirt and Skirt combo.

HA, take that white flabby arms….able to hide them and still look nice in my dress.

Booyah!  Didn’t have to buy a new dress, able to make use of dress haven’t worn in a while.

Saved money and hubby from dealing with a wife unhappy about her outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

