got an offer…oh HELL no

so we got an offer, a super low offer, but that wasn’t the worst of it, she want’s my appliances too.  I so don’t think so.  I am fine with the fridge because it is old and broken and I want a new one.  But my washer and dryer are fairly new.

Plus it was a super low offer….no way….we countered with a fair offer, they came back with a lowball offer again and wanted us to pay for more stuff….yea that aint happening.

You want my stuff, you want me to pay for things, then you pay a fair price….ugh

I am hoping we are done by this weekend…..want to put my house back together and start working on it.  It is hard to live with half you kitchen in the garage and I keep forgetting where I put stuff!

Leave a Reply

