OMG…WTF….EWWWWW

I opened my mail box to put in a package and there was a freaking SPIDER in it, a big one and a small one actually.

Now I know spiders are good (most of them) and I don’t go out of my way to kill them it they are outside, unless they are black widows, then you be dead!

But this is unacceptable!  I put my hand in there to get mail, I bring the mail in the HOUSE…ewwwww…..so I got my spray bottle of water, soap and mouthwash that I use for my plants and I sprayed its ASS down….I had to pull out its web to, it was pretty strong…yucky, yucky, YUCK.

Now I am going to be freaked out every time I go get the mail….sigh…shit!

Leave a Reply

