I believe we are finally done…

we got one low ball offer and that is it.  I am fine not moving, my husband isn’t as happy but he will get over it.   We made the effort….what a nightmare of half house in garage, and not being able to do much because I have to take the dogs in order to show the house.

Now we are going to start fixing up the house a little bit, put in Dog Door, water filter, maybe redo the kitchen, that is about it.  But once we put money in we are not going to sell.

Hopefully the days will be cooler so I can start putting my house back together.

Woo Hoo we be staying!  I can start going back to yoga and lunch with friends without having to worry about getting the dogs and house staying clean!

Leave a Reply

