Going all HealhTea…

so as you may or maynot know, lots of healthy alternatives to drugs are teas…the downside is some of them taste like $%#^!

Now I like tea, and I constantly have a pot of Iced Tea available…I usually add fruit/herbal teas to flavor instead of sugar.  Well one day it hit me, instead of forcing down the good tea, that tastes bad, I just added it to my regular pot of tea….and YEA…..it works, it may take a little longer to get it all in, but I do.

So, if you like tea, and you want to do the natural path instead of drugs….add it to the tea you already like, it may taste a little different, but it should be a lot better overall, plus you will actually drink it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

