HA you little buggers!

I moved my plants on a table to keep the bugs away.  I need to buy some mint now to keep them away.

I noticed a plant in one of my boxes, I wasn’t sure what it was, I was just about to pull it out when I noticed some growth, HAH, it is a cherry tomato plant.

This is what happens when you just shove seeds in the dirt and forget to label it 🙂

I should have lots of the little guys soon!  Woot Woot!

My strawberry plant keeps giving me berries, and they ARE  SO SWEET!  An the little bunnies can’t get to them.

I don’t mind sharing, but eat a WHOLE berrie, not just bites out of all the berries, sheesh

 

Leave a Reply

