O….M….G….. freaking pilates groupon deal

so I decided to try the boot camp, instead of the pilates class……it is easier in the sense I don’t have to try and balance on the machine, or keep the side thingies with me, but it is SO MUCH harder work, I am to old to do jumping Jacks….come on!  and using the TRX hanging things, lots of squats, pushups, ect.

I go thru it, but I was so scarred, that I haven’t gone back to any classes…ok that isn’t completely true, we were on vacation last week, and I just didn’t feel like it this week.

 

Trying to decided which class to take next…the hard one, or the harder one, SHIT!  Should have taken the 5 class one, I would be done know, at least I got my moneys worth.

Leave a Reply

